LEE COUNTY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN COORDINATING COMMITTEE

20 SEATS CURRENT VOTING MEMBERS: 20 QUORUM: 6

*CHAIRPERSON **VICE-CHAIRPERSON

BPCC Appointed Members			
Agency	Representative	Alternate	
Lee MPO Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC)	Randy Krise*	Carie Call	
City of Bonita Springs	Sean Gibbons	Nicole Perino	
City of Cape Coral	Pimolmas Tan	Laura Dodd	
City of Fort Myers	Carl Karakos	Rene Brito	
City of Sanibel	Rachel Pierce	Jim Meyer	
Village of Estero	Scott Stryker**		

Injury Prevention Coalition	David Fender	
Lee County Department of Community Development	Joseph Sarracino	Marcus Evans
Lee County Department of Transportation	Rob Price	Thomas Marquardt
Lee County Department of Parks & Recreation	Brandon Kaczmarek	Armand Regnaert Lee Waller
Lee County School District	Jarriad McKinney	Roger Lloyd Joel DeGuzman David Rivera
LeeTran	Olivia Cassidy	Dawn Huff Clarissa Marino Diaz
Town of Fort Myers Beach	Mark Ashton	Deborah Hite
Lee County Visitor and Convention Bureau	Simone Behr, CVA	Nancy MacPhee
Lee Health Trauma Services	Syndi Bultman	Tracey Walton

Lee County Port Authority	Alicia Dixon	Ian Sikonia		
		Alexander Reyes		
Member-At-Large	Jennifer Hagen			
Member-At-Large	Kate Miller			
Member-At-Large	David Wheaton			
Member-At-Large	Teresa Lewis			
BPCC Members - Non Voting				
Cape Coral Police Department	Sgt. Charles Mills	MSgt. Alisha Cody		
Fort Myers Police Department	Sgt. Constant Brown	Lt. Jesus Ramos		
Tort myers i olice Department	ogt. Constant brown	Lt. Jesus Italiios		
Lee County Sheriff's Office	Lt. Dennis Petracca	Detective Roman Serrano		
		O A Dominio Kontrolli		
		Sgt. Dominic Konieczki		
Florida Highway Patrol	Cpt. Joseph Gideons			

*Chair **Vice-Chair May 17, 2024