LEE COUNTY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

CITIZEN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEETING DATE: 1ST THURSDAY OF EIGHT MONTHS PER YEAR AT 3:00 p.m.
AUTHORIZED MEMBERSHIP: 26 CURRENT MEMBERS: 22 QUORUM: 7

Members Appointed by the Lee County Commission			
District 1	CARIE CALL (Vice-Chair)		RICHARD LEON
Commissioner Ruane			
5	VADENI NAULED		
	KAREN MILLER		BEV LARSON
Commissioner Pendergrass			
District 3	ALBERT O'DONNELL		VACANT
Commissioner Sandelli			
District 4	MARION BRIGGS		VACANT
Commissioner Hamman			
District 5	JUSTIN THIBAUT		KATYNA HOOVER
Commissioner Greenwell			
Members Appointed by the City of Cape Coral			
DWARD BLOT, P.E. STEVE HENRY			BRUCE BOHLANDER
	LIZA KING		
DON APKING			
Members Appointed by the City of Fort Myers			
RANDY KRISE	DAVID LOVELAND (Chair)		JEANIE RICHARDS
Members Appointed by the City of Bonita Springs			
members represented by the enty of Bernald Springs			
EDWARD "TED" TRYKA	VACANT		
	771071111		
Member Appointed by the Village of Estero		Member Appointed by the Town of Fort Myers	
			Beach
MARK NOVITSKI		VACANT	
Mambar Annainted by the City of Sanibal			
Member Appointed by the City of Sanibel			
TY SYMROSKI			
Members Appointed At-Large			
	IESSICA BLISSO		DI ANCA CONTREDAS
KEVIN BERRY	JESSICA RUSSO		BLANCA CONTRERAS